Contact Information

Clergy and Staff

St. Paul Parish Office

502 Washington Street Wellesley, MA 02482
Telephone: 781-235-1060 Fax: 781-235-4620
Email: office@stpaulwellesley.com

St. Paul Regular Office Hours: 
Monday - Friday from 9:00am to 4:00pm.
(Please Note: St. Paul administrative staff are available in the St. Paul Parish Office every Monday – Friday, 9:00am – 12:00pm.  From 1:00pm – 4:00pm, they are available in the Collaborative Administrative Offices at 39 Washington Street. They can be reached at either location by calling the regular St. Paul Office phone: 781-235-1060.)

Summer Office Hours:
Monday – Thursday, 9:00am – 4:00pm
Friday, 9:00am – 1:00pm

Clergy and Staff

Clergy and staff can be reached by calling the main number (781-235-1060) unless otherwise noted.

Rev. James Laughlin, Pastor   jlaughlin@sjspwellesley.org  

Rev. Robert J. Blaney, Parochial Vicar  rblaney@sjspwellesley.org

Rev. Msgr. Joseph Lind, Senior Priest  

Kay Kociuba, Pastoral Associate   pastoral.associate@stpaulwellesley.com

Tricia Fraser, Director of Finance & Operations   tricia.fraser@sjspwellesley.org

Tilde Gigliotti, Business Manager  tilde.gigliotti@sjspwellesley.org

Mary Lee Cirella, Music Director  

Dave Pini, Property Manager  dave.pini@sjspwellesley.org

Office Secretaries

Susan Amalfi  Sue.Amalfi@stpaulwellesley.com

Paula Forrest  Paula.Forrest@stpaulwellesley.com

Religious Education: 781-235-5012

Kathy Curley, Donna Tosti  stpaulreligioused@comcast.net

Youth Ministry

Luke DelVecchio, James Hastings, Anne Mears stpaulyouthgroup@gmail.com

Bulletin Items

Submit bulletin items by Monday, 12:00pm to: bulletin@sjspwellesley.org

 

St. John the Evangelist Office: 781-235-0045

 

Not sure who to contact?


Use our online contact form to send a note the the parish office.


Catholics Come Home Catholic TV